PROI Logo

INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT BOARD

Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
Andreas Fischer-Appelt
PROI Worldwide-Germany
Managing Director + Owner
fischerAppelt, Germany + Qatar
afa@fischerappelt.de


Co-Chair, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Mr. Dirk Aarts
PROI Worldwide-Poland
Managing Partner
24/7 Communication, Warsaw, Poland
dirk.aarts@247.com.pl

Co-Chair, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Ms. Ana Margarida Ximenes
PROI Worldwide-Portugal
Country Manager
Grupo Inforpress, Lisbon, Portugal
amargarida@inforpress.com

Co-Chair, The Americas
Mr. Ciro Reis
PROI Worldwide-Brazil
President
Imagem Corporativa, São Paulo, Brazil
ciro@imagemcorporativa.com.br

Co-Chair, The Americas
Mr. Jeff Altheide
PROI Worldwide-New York
Executive Vice President
Gibbs & Soell Public Relations, New York
jaltheide@gibbs-soell.com 

Co-Chair, Asia-Pacific
Mr. Madan Bahal
PROI Worldwide-India
Managing Director
Adfactors Public Relations
Mumbai, India
madan@adfactorspr.com

Co-Chair, Asia-Pacific
Mr. Neil Green
PROI Worldwide-New Zealand
Chief Executive, Senate Communication Counsel, Wellington, New Zealand
neil@senateshj.co.nz

Chair, Global and EMEA Region Development Group
Mr. Jean Leopold Schuybroek,
Past Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
Brussels, Belgium
recruitment "@" proi.com

Chair, APAC Region, Global Development Group
Mr. Richard Tsang
PROI Worldwide-Hong Kong
Chairman & Managing Director
Strategic Public Relations Group, Hong Kong
Special Administrative Region, China
richard.tsang@sprg.com.hk

Chair, The Americas Region, Global Development Group
Mr. Jeff Altheide
PROI Worldwide-New York
Executive Vice President
Gibbs & Soell Public Relations, New York
jaltheide@gibbs-soell.com

Corporate Secretary + Treasurer
Mr. Allard W. van Veen, APR, FCPRS, LM (Hon)
Past-Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
Founding Partner Emeritus

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PROI Worldwide HQ
Mrs. M. Cook, Special Projects & Communications
mcook "@" proi.com

Map

"Our PROI Partnership gives us access to a great network of independent partner agencies both in the U.S. and globally. Ready access to knowledge of key issues, the policymakers who influence them and the media who cover the action in cities across the globe provides added value to our clients."

Scott Widmeyer
Chairman and CEO
Widmeyer Communications