PROI Logo

INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT BOARD

Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
Andreas Fischer-Appelt
PROI Worldwide-Germany
Managing Director + Owner
fischerAppelt, Germany + Qatar
afa@fischerappelt.de


Co-Chair, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Mr. Dirk Aarts
PROI Worldwide-Poland
Managing Partner
24/7 Communication, Warsaw, Poland
dirk.aarts@247.com.pl

Co-Chair, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Ms. Ana Margarida Ximenes
PROI Worldwide-Portugal
Country Manager
Grupo Inforpress, Lisbon, Portugal
amargarida@inforpress.com

Co-Chair, The Americas
Mr. Ciro Reis
PROI Worldwide-Brazil
President
Imagem Corporativa, São Paulo, Brazil
ciro@imagemcorporativa.com.br

Co-Chair, The Americas
Mr. Jeff Altheide
PROI Worldwide-New York
Executive Vice President
Gibbs & Soell Public Relations, New York
jaltheide@gibbs-soell.com

Co-Chair, Asia-Pacific
Mr. Madan Bahal
PROI Worldwide-India
Managing Director
Adfactors Public Relations
Mumbai, India
madan@adfactorspr.com

Co-Chair, Asia-Pacific
Mr. Neil Green
PROI Worldwide-New Zealand
Chief Executive, Senate Communication Counsel, Wellington, New Zealand
neil@senateshj.co.nz

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Regional Development Groups
Chair, APAC Region, Global Development Group
Mr. Richard Tsang
PROI Worldwide-Hong Kong
Chairman & Managing Director
Strategic Public Relations Group, Hong Kong
Special Administrative Region, China
richard.tsang@sprg.com.hk

Chair, The Americas Region, Global Development Group
Mr. Jeff Altheide
PROI Worldwide-New York
Executive Vice President
Gibbs & Soell Public Relations, New York
jaltheide@gibbs-soell.com

Chair, EMEA Region, Global Development Group
Mr. Jean Leopold Schuybroek,
Past Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
Partner Emeritus
Brussels, Belgium
jlschuybroek "@" proi.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PROI Worldwide
Corporate Secretary + Treasurer
Mr. Allard W. van Veen, APR, FCPRS, LM (Hon)
Past-Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
Founding Partner Emeritus
avanveen "@" proi.com

Director, Global Development Group
Mr. Jean Leopold Schuybroek,
Past Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
Partner Emeritus
Brussels, Belgium
jlschuybroek "@" proi.com

Director, Global Operations and Communications
Mrs. Misha Cook
mcook "@" proi.com

Map

"In the course of establishing the Indian poultry company Venky's in Switzerland BaselArea needed communicational assistance. Thanks to the cooperation with int/ext Communications and PROI we were able to set up professional media relations not only in Switzerland but also in India."

Franz Saladin
CEO
BaselArea