INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT BOARD

Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
Richard Tsang
PROI Worldwide-Greater China
Chairman
Strategic Public Relations Group, Hong Kong
Special Administrative Region, China
richard.tsang@sprg.com.hk 


Vice-Chairman, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Dirk Aarts
PROI Worldwide-Poland
Managing Partner
24/7 Communication, Warsaw, Poland
dirk.aarts@247.com.pl

Vice-Chairman, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Henning Sverdrup
PROI Worldwide-Norway
Partner
Slager, Oslo, Norway
henning@slaeger.com

Vice-Chairman, The Americas
Lisa Ross
PROI Worldwide-USA
President
rbb Communiations, Miami, Florida
lisa.ross@rbbcommunications.com

Vice-Chairman, The Americas
Jeff Altheide
PROI Worldwide-USA
Executive Vice President
G & S Business Communications, New York
jaltheide@gscommunications.com

Vice-Chairman, Asia-Pacific
Lena Soh-Ng
PROI Worldwide-Singapore
Senior Partner
Huntington Communications, Singapore
lenasoh.ng@huntington.com.sg

Vice-Chairman, Asia-Pacific
Doy Roque
PROI Worldwide-The Philippines
Founder / President
M2.0 Communications, Manilla
doy.roque@m2comms.com

Global Chair-Elect
Clare Parsons
PROI Worldwide-London
Chairman
Lansons, London
clarep@lansons.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PROI Worldwide Global Management Team

Global Managing Director
Allard W. van Veen, APR, FCPRS, LM
Corporate Secretary + Treasurer
Founding Partner, PROI Worldwide
Past Global Chairman
avv "@" proi.com

Director, Global Development Group
Jean Leopold Schuybroek
Past Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
Brussels, Belgium
jlschuybroek "@" proi.com

Director, Global Operations and Communications
Misha Cook
Vancouver, Canada
mcook "@" proi.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Regional Development Groups

Chair, APAC Region, Global Development Group
Richard Tsang
PROI Worldwide-Hong Kong
Chairman
Strategic Public Relations Group, Hong Kong
Special Administrative Region, China
richard.tsang@sprg.com.hk

Chair, The Americas Region, Global Development Group
Jeff Altheide
PROI Worldwide-New York
Executive Vice President
Gibbs & Soell Public Relations, New York
jaltheide@gibbs-soell.com

Chair, EMEA Region, Global Development Group
Jean Leopold Schuybroek,
Past Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
Partner Emeritus
Brussels, Belgium
jlschuybroek "@" proi.com

Map

"Our PROI Partnership gives us access to a great network of independent partner agencies both in the U.S. and globally. Ready access to knowledge of key issues, the policymakers who influence them and the media who cover the action in cities across the globe provides added value to our clients."

Scott Widmeyer
Chairman and CEO
Widmeyer Communications