PROI Logo

INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT BOARD

Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
Andreas Fischer-Appelt
PROI Worldwide-Germany
Managing Director + Owner
fischerAppelt, Germany + Qatar
afa@fischerappelt.de


Vice-Chairman, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Mr. Dirk Aarts
PROI Worldwide-Poland
Managing Partner
24/7 Communication, Warsaw, Poland
dirk.aarts@247.com.pl

Vice-Chairman, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Mr. Henning Sverdrup
PROI Worldwide-Norway
Partner
Slager, Oslo, Norway
henning@slaeger.com

Vice-Chairman, The Americas
Mr. Ciro Reis
PROI Worldwide-Brazil
President
Imagem Corporativa, São Paulo, Brazil
ciro@imagemcorporativa.com.br

Vice-Chairman, The Americas
Mr. Jeff Altheide
PROI Worldwide-New York
Executive Vice President
Gibbs & Soell Public Relations, New York
jaltheide@gibbs-soell.com

Vice-Chairman, Asia-Pacific
Ms. Fleur Madden
PROI Worldwide-Brisbane, Australia
CEO
THE RED REPUBLIC, Brisbane, Australia
fleur@theredrepublic.com 

Vice-Chairman, Asia-Pacific
Mr. Madan Bahal
PROI Worldwide-India
Managing Director
Adfactors Public Relations, Mumbai, India
madan@adfactorspr.com

Director At Large (Special Projects)
Mr. Neil Green
PROI Worldwide-New Zealand
Chief Executive
Senate Communications Counsel, Wellington, New Zealand
neil@senateshj.co.nz 

Chairman Elect
Mr. Richard Tsang
PROI Worldwide-Hong Kong
Chairman & Managing Director
Strategic Public Relations Group, Hong Kong
Special Administrative Region, China
richard.tsang@sprg.com.hk
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PROI Worldwide Global Management Team

Global Managing Director
Mr. Allard W. van Veen, APR, FCPRS, LM
Corporate Secretary + Treasurer
Founding Partner, PROI Worldwide
Past Global Chairman
information "@" proi.com

Director, Global Development Group
Mr. Jean Leopold Schuybroek
Past Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
Brussels, Belgium
jlschuybroek "@" proi.com

Director, Global Operations and Communications
Mrs. MIsha Cook
Vancouver, Canada
mcook "@" proi.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Regional Development Groups

Chair, APAC Region, Global Development Group
Mr. Richard Tsang
PROI Worldwide-Hong Kong
Chairman & Managing Director
Strategic Public Relations Group, Hong Kong
Special Administrative Region, China
richard.tsang@sprg.com.hk

Chair, The Americas Region, Global Development Group
Mr. Jeff Altheide
PROI Worldwide-New York
Executive Vice President
Gibbs & Soell Public Relations, New York
jaltheide@gibbs-soell.com

Chair, EMEA Region, Global Development Group
Mr. Jean Leopold Schuybroek,
Past Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
Partner Emeritus
Brussels, Belgium
jlschuybroek "@" proi.com

Map

"PROI's Australian Partner Scaffidi Hugh-Jones has helped the Australian National Retailers Association build an enviable profile in just two years. SHJ's strategic approach and deep understanding of advocacy has been invaluable, and their media networks and nose for news have achieved great results for ANRA."

Margy Osmond
Chief Executive
Australian National Retailers Association