INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT BOARD

Global Chair, PROI Worldwide
Clare Parsons
PROI Worldwide-London, UK
Chair
Lansons
London, United Kingdom
clarep@lansons.com


Vice-Chairman, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Kaija Pohjala
PROI Worldwide-Finland
Managing Partner
Cocomms, Helsinki Finland 
kaija.pohjala@cocomms.com

Vice-Chairman, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Henning Sverdrup
PROI Worldwide-Norway
Partner
Slager, Oslo, Norway
henning@slaeger.com

Vice-Chairman, The Americas
Laura Tomasetti
PROI Worldwide-Boston
CEO
360PR+, Boston
LTomasetti@360pr.plus

Vice-Chairman, The Americas
Lisa Ross
PROI Worldwide-Miami
President + Partner
rbb Communications, Miami
lisa.ross@rbbcommunications.com

Vice-Chairman, Asia-Pacific
Lena Soh-Ng
PROI Worldwide-Singapore
Senior Partner
Huntington Communications, Singapore
lenasoh.ng@huntington.com.sg

Vice-Chairman, Asia-Pacific
Angela Scaffidi
PROI Worldwide-Australia
Partner
Senate SHJ, Melbourne
angela@senateshj.com.au

Corporate Secretary + Treasurer
Mr. Allard W. van Veen, APR, FCPRS, LM
Founding Partner, PROI Worldwide
Past Global Chairman
avv "@" proi.com


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PROI Worldwide Global Management Team

Global Managing Director
Mr. Allard W. van Veen, APR, FCPRS, LM
Founding Partner, PROI Worldwide
Past Global Chairman
avv "@" proi.com

Director, Global Development Group
Mr. Jean Leopold Schuybroek
Past Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
jlschuybroek "@" proi.com

Director, Global Operations and Communications
Ms. Misha Cook
mcook "@" proi.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Regional Development Groups

Chair, APAC Region, Global Development Group
Mr. Richard Tsang
PROI Worldwide-Hong Kong
Chairman
Strategic Public Relations Group, Hong Kong
Special Administrative Region, China
richard.tsang@sprg.com.hk

Chair, The Americas Region, Global Development Group
Mr. Allard W. van Veen
Founding Partner, PROI Worldwide
Past Global Chairman
avv "@" proi.com

Chair, EMEA Region, Global Development Group
Mr. Jean Leopold Schuybroek,
Past Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
jlschuybroek "@" proi.com