INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT BOARD

   

Ciro Dias Reis, Global Chair, PROI Worldwide
President
Imagem Corporativa, Sao Paulo, Brazil
ciro@iccom.com.br

Vice-Chair, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Nicola Nel
Managing Director
Atmosphere PR, Cape Town, South Africa
Nicola@atmosphere.co.za

  

Vice-Chair, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Rania Azab
CEO
4PR Group, Cairo, Egypt
razab@4-pr.com

Vice-Chair, The Americas
Trudy Kremer
Partner
Jackson Spalding, Atlanta, USA
tkremer@jacksonspalding.com

 Vice-Chair, The Americas
Jeff Lambert
President and CEO
Lambert, Detroit, USA
jlambert@lambert.com

Vice-Chair, Asia-Pacific
Angela Scaffidi
Partner
Senate SHJ, Melbourne, Australia
angela@senateshj.com.au

Vice-Chair, Asia-Pacific 
Elaine Chuah
Executive Director
Priority Communications PR, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
elaine@priority.net.my

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PROI Worldwide Global Management Team

Global Managing Director
Jeff Altheide
jaltheide@proi.com

 


Director, Global Development Group
Jean Leopold Schuybroek
Past Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
jlschuybroek@proi.com

 



Director, Global Operations and Communications
Misha Cook
mcook@proi.com