INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT BOARD

Global Chair, PROI Worldwide
Ciro Reis
PROI Worldwide-Brazil
President
Imagem Corporativa, Sao Paulo, Brazil
ciro@iccom.com.br

Vice-Chair, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Kaija Pohjala
PROI Worldwide-Finland
Managing Partner
Cocomms, Helsinki, Finland 
kaija.pohjala@cocomms.com

Vice-Chair, Europe, Middle East + Africa
Rania Azab
PROI Worldwide-Egypt
CEO
4PR Group, Cairo, Egypt
razab@4-pr.com

Vice-Chair, Europe, Middle East + Africa 
Eliza Rogalski
PROI Worldwide-Romania
Head of Corporate PR
Rogalski Damaschin Public Relations, Bucharest, Romania
eliza.rogalski@rogalski.ro

Vice-Chair, The Americas
Laura Tomasetti
PROI Worldwide-Boston
CEO
360PR+, Boston
LTomasetti@360pr.plus

Vice-Chair, The Americas
Lisa Ross
PROI Worldwide-Miami
President + Partner
rbb Communications, Miami
lisa.ross@rbbcommunications.com

Vice-Chair, The Americas
Jeff Lambert
PROI Worldwide-Detroit
President + CEO
Lambert, Detroit
jlambert@lambert.com

Vice-Chair, Asia-Pacific
Lena Soh-Ng
PROI Worldwide-Singapore
Senior Partner
Huntington Communications, Singapore
lenasoh.ng@huntington.com.sg

Vice-Chair, Asia-Pacific
Angela Scaffidi
PROI Worldwide-Australia
Partner
Senate SHJ, Melbourne
angela@senateshj.com.au

Vice-Chair, Asia-Pacific 
Elaine Chuah
PROI Worldwide-Malaysia
Executive Director
Priority Communications PR, 
elaine@priority.net.my

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PROI Worldwide Global Management Team

Global Managing Director
Jeff Altheide
jaltheide@proi.com

Past Global Managing Director
Allard W. van Veen, APR, FCPRS, LM
Founding Partner, PROI Worldwide
Past Global Chairman
avv@proi.com

Director, Global Development Group
Jean Leopold Schuybroek
Past Global Chairman, PROI Worldwide
jlschuybroek@proi.com

Director, Global Operations and Communications
Misha Cook
mcook@proi.com